Cartoon

Weekly Cartoon: Monday January 29

January 29, 2018

You have sleet apnea.

Weekly Cartoon - Monday, January 22

January 22, 2018

You have sleet apnea.

Weekly Cartoon - Monday, January 16

January 16, 2018

I don't want them messing with my table of contents when they remove my appendix.

December '17 Caption Contest Winner

January 08, 2018

I want to work on being less judgmental, I see everyone I meet as naughty and nice.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, December 18

December 18, 2017

That's going around.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, December 11

December 11, 2017

Before he left for the day, Dr. Huber had one little Mickey Mouse operation to tend to.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, November 27

November 27, 2017

You've got to stop chewing your nails.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, November 13

November 13, 2017

I've got to get out of this health club contract.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, October 30

October 30, 2017

It's more of a procedure than a surgery.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, October 23

October 23, 2017

Internal Medicine.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday October 16

October 16, 2017

Anger management.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday September 25

September 25, 2017

We're out of beds, but fortunately this is out-patient surgery.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday September 11

September 11, 2017

That's not what I meant by scoping your knee.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday August 28

August 28, 2017

Part of your stress test will involve bouncing up and down on my suitcase packed for Aruba.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday August 21

August 21, 2017

You here for the vase lift?

Weekly Cartoon: Monday August 14

August 14, 2017

Seaside Maternity

Weekly Cartoon: Monday July 31

July 31, 2017

Center for premature molting

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, July 24

July 24, 2017

Hump day

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, July 17

July 17, 2017

We called in a specialist.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, June 26

June 26, 2017

You can leave the blanket on...it's going to be an undercover operation.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, June 19

June 19, 2017

What doctor? Vic's a fizzition at the soda pop plant.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, June 12

June 12, 2017

For his acute restlessness, I'm taking him off twiddling his thumbs and putting him on fidget spinners.

May '17 Caption Contest Winner

June 01, 2017

It's like he knows what I'm going to say! — Sean Wimberley, PharmD

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, May 22

May 22, 2017

Since I've been taking the bee pollen, I've been stopping to smell the roses more often.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, May 15

May 15, 2017

We'll need to do a balloon angioplasty.

Weekly Cartoon: Monday, May 8

May 08, 2017

Careful—that new bed is a little touchy.